custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mojave Flats apartments! At Mojave Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
05/20/2024

Verified Resident

Thank you
I want to thank maintenance personnel specially Andrew. He was very helpful and respectful. He was able to fix the problems in my unit.

A
05/17/2024

The property was very clean, two gentlemen named Andrew and Tamone was very welcoming.

A
04/18/2024

I moved in this complex since 2019..I’ve seen plenty of property managers and staff come and go. But one person who has stayed and is a phenomenal worker is Tamone, he works in maintenance and this is one guy I can always count on for anything! He’s a pleasure to speak to each and everyday he’s here, he works hard all with a smile on his face. To be truthful if it wasn’t for him I would have left probably a few years ago. Tamone you’re awesome my guy and I hope the company understands how vital you are on this property!!

S
03/14/2024

Verified Resident

Maintenance Supervisor
They maintenance Supervisor is great anytime I put in a work order and something wrong he will fix very efficient thank you. Tamone

Z
03/09/2024

Trinity was great and pleasant to work with.

N
03/09/2024

Andrew was so helpful. Thank you

A
02/29/2024

it was a lovely property courtisy of Andrew and trinity who gave me a tour of the comunity

A
02/29/2024

Came in with my grandma the front desk guy Andrew was able to translate for her and help her apply amazing experience overall

D
02/27/2024

Verified Resident

Thank you
I just had to leave a review, just to say thank you for the awesome tour, she was funny, friendly and amazing. Thank you again

R
01/30/2024

Verified Resident

Outstanding Response from the OWNER
Mojave Flats Owner is always amazing and responding to tenant concern. I would recommend this property to all families. The complex is very animal friendly! Best place to live!! Current tenant Ramona


Call Us
702-207-1522
Address
2666 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed