custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mojave Flats apartments! At Mojave Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

p
08/09/2022

I just found my home here , I love it so far. The assistant manager Kat is a very nice and considerate. She Made things fast and easy for a great move. I love her attitude and way of working with tenants. The manager is also very nice . The property is clean , and quiet . Also the maintenance team respond quickly if anything needs to be worked on.

D
07/18/2022

Kat was amazing with helping me get in here. I love it and I’m very excited to become apart of this community

A
07/07/2022

Kat was so helpful

L
07/06/2022

Pretty nice looking place. I might head here.

J
05/25/2022

Mojave flats have done a great job being on time with with the maintenance request and keeping the grounds clean Tamone an Jack come an get the job done all the time same day no waiting period great job you guys keep it up 😊

D
05/17/2022

If your looking for an apartment with friendly management and great deals , the Mojave Flats is the perfect fit. All the apartments are beautifully renovated and comfortable.! Gated community and has good amenities.

L
03/09/2022

Great place I enjoyed the service and there are lots of things to enjoy .

Y
03/01/2022

Im coming to an end of my stay here at mojave but i have to say katt in the office is and has been a Huge help thank You

L
10/08/2021


C
07/23/2021

good apartments.


Call Us
702-207-1522
Address
2666 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed