custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mojave Flats apartments! At Mojave Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
10/08/2021


C
07/23/2021

good apartments.

Z
03/26/2021

I was a little hesitant to tour this apartment conplex due to the area but once I got into their office and was given a tour by Brea I felt way more comfortable! Their office was extremely nice, apartments are renovated, and Brea was such a sweetheart. Plus apartments are affordable.

A
03/26/2021

Recently toured this property with Brea and I was so impressed with how helpful and informative she was! I'm absolutely considering these apartments to live in with how kind their support staff is.

s
03/26/2021

Brea was an absolute delight! She was very sweet, helpful and informative on the property.

K
03/25/2021

Love the property and location. Been here for a few years. The office staff is awesome. Definitely renewing my lease.

E
02/03/2021

I actually like living here and that's not to say there aren't any problems (like life) . But when there are any problems (very few i might add) they're handled expeditiously. No cap. From Rebecca Ramirez in the office to Donald and Roberto the maintenance men.. Who are, in MY opinion,very efficient. I plan on Renew- ing (get it??) My lease and that says a lot. Update: There's a guy named Tony in the office who is nice every time I see him, I've been here about a year and he's always the same. Nice and polite. Thank you Tony, also thank you to the new maintenance guy Abraham another friendly yet professional team member.

M
01/12/2021

Wow!! Called the office due to no heat and Roberto was here within minutes to fix and perform preventive measures! ReNew takes care of their residents! Thank you, Roberto and Alex in the office

S
10/30/2020

A new home in real community. The business phones are answered by humans who smile as you come through the doors. The facility is clean enough you want to move in...right now. The staff, those I've interacted with being Destiny, Rebecca, Tony, Roberto, and Donald, habitually go out of their way to ensure the residents are not only comfortable but, truly, at home. Also! The fantastic lighted sign at the entrance in the dark of Vegas driving is a beacon and greatly appreciated!

R
09/25/2020

I have been here now for 8 months and i can tell you the staff/management is great especially Rebecca she’s great at every opportunity she can help she is the go to!


Call Us
702-207-1522
Address
2666 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office Hours
Weekdays: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Weekends: Closed