custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mojave Flats apartments! At Mojave Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
12/15/2022


R
11/03/2022

This community is beautiful and Kat the assiant Manger was so helpful and awesome I am going love living here ❤️

S
10/25/2022


C
09/18/2022

Very expensive

G
08/29/2022

Mojave flats is very good place to live, the staff is very friendly, positive and proactive.The property location is very good, close to schools and daycare, close to shopping stores and bus station. We really enjoy our staying at Mojave flats apartaments.

p
08/09/2022

I just found my home here , I love it so far. The assistant manager Kat is a very nice and considerate. She Made things fast and easy for a great move. I love her attitude and way of working with tenants. The manager is also very nice . The property is clean , and quiet . Also the maintenance team respond quickly if anything needs to be worked on.

D
07/18/2022

Kat was amazing with helping me get in here. I love it and I’m very excited to become apart of this community

A
07/07/2022

Kat was so helpful

L
07/06/2022

Pretty nice looking place. I might head here.

J
05/25/2022

Mojave flats have done a great job being on time with with the maintenance request and keeping the grounds clean Tamone an Jack come an get the job done all the time same day no waiting period great job you guys keep it up 😊


Call Us
702-207-1522
Address
2666 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed