custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mojave Flats apartments! At Mojave Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
02/27/2024

Verified Resident

Thank you
I just had to leave a review, just to say thank you for the awesome tour, she was funny, friendly and amazing. Thank you again

R
01/30/2024

Verified Resident

Outstanding Response from the OWNER
Mojave Flats Owner is always amazing and responding to tenant concern. I would recommend this property to all families. The complex is very animal friendly! Best place to live!! Current tenant Ramona

M
12/10/2023

(Translated by Google) Very good place to live in the office, the manager, Mrs. Rosalba, is very attentive to every request I make and has resolved it as soon as possible. (Original) Muy buen sitio para vivir en la oficina la encargada doña Rosalba muy atenta a toda solicitud que le echo me la a resuelto ala mayor brevedad posible

S
12/03/2023


E
12/01/2023

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing top-notch customer service at Mojave Flats Apartments in Las Vegas, and I simply couldn't be happier with my encounter. From the moment I first reached out with inquiries about Mojave Flats Apartments, the staff went above and beyond to provide me with the information I needed. The exceptional service I received extended beyond individual interactions. The entire leasing office and management team at Mojave Flats Apartments demonstrated a commitment to excellence that is truly commendable. From the moment I stepped through the door, I was greeted with warmth and courtesy, creating an inviting atmosphere that immediately made me feel at home. The management team's dedication to providing an outstanding experience for residents is evident in every aspect of Mojave Flats Apartments. The property is impeccably maintained, and the amenities are wonderful. It's clear that they take pride in creating a community where residents can thrive and enjoy their surroundings. In conclusion, my experience at Mojave Flats Apartments was nothing short of exceptional. Their dedication to making your living experience the best it can be is truly unparalleled. Thank you, Jose and the team, for exceeding my expectations and making my leasing experience a memorable one!

H
11/02/2023

We moved in at the beginning of this month. Carolina Mendez was an outstanding employee from the second we walked into the office to ask questions down to the tour of the unit we are in now! She was very communicative, thorough and most of all TRANSPARENT. I am a paranoid individual so I asked her multiple questions, multiple times and she never lost her patience or got snippy with me. She was kind and informative . We got an upstairs unit. We’re on the street side which is the only downfall as it’s noisy but we chose that willingly. There is a washer and dryer in our unit. Works amazing! The stove in our renovated unit is electric and a glass top! The bathroom is big and spacious and the balcony is great to have coffee on. The complex has a Gym, Pool, playground and accepts Cats and Dogs. Our mailboxes are in the center of the complex however it’s a short walk. Doggy bag posts are all around. We’re next to a bunch of shopping, food and various other things that are convenient for everyday life. We love our new home here at Mojave Flats.

M
09/19/2023

Great experience living here. There are so many good places to shop nearby. Daiso just opened across the street and I see so many other places opening near. Also the management and maintenance is great. It is so easy to put in a service request and they always respond very quickly. We recently had an AC outage and maintenance (Timone and Andrew) came right away to install a portable AC for us to use while they fixed the AC. I would recommend anyone who is looking for an apartment to consider here.

B
09/14/2023

The management is great, they really care about you and do their best to help. When you have a question they take the time to carefully answer with a smile on their face. Also it is very easy to request maintenance service. You can do it from the Mojave app and they respond within a day or two. They do a fantastic job of making sure things are fixed and working.

S
09/04/2023


R
08/28/2023

Outstanding, family oriented complex, office team replies quickly and efficiently to emails, and work orders are done with expertise. I would recommend family's to move in. Great BBQ in the pool area, and BBQ with shaded picnic area, right outside my door!!


Call Us
702-207-1522
Address
2666 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed