custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mojave Flats apartments! At Mojave Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/25/2019

I’ve been living at these apartments since September. I love the location and my place. I’ve never had any problems. And the management are always nice and professional.

B
06/15/2019

When the management changed, the atmosphere changed throughout the property as well. Even my neighbors would agree that they "renewed" the feeling. Thank you, it feels great to finally be able to communicate with management without judgment.

D
06/07/2019

I have lived here for a few months before the recent management changed. So far I really like what the new manager has told me they are going to start renovating. They really seem to care about the residents and their maintenance team is always cleaning the property

R
06/04/2019

I have lived here for over a year, i had a few problem at move in but they were corrected right away. My neighbors are quite and polite. The new staff is really great they have taken care of all our issues in the unit. I look forward to seeing the changes with this new owner and management company.

K
06/04/2019

Renew is doing the most amazing job at changing the way our community looks and feels. I cannot wait to see the finished results.

M
05/11/2019

New owners are making huge efforts to fix all the issues left by the other management company. You can already see improvements in the landscape and trash areas. Just taking care of all the dead trees was a huge improvement. Thank you to the new owners for finally caring about the residents at the Arbors now called Renew.

A
04/27/2019

Used to live here before, not bad.

R
04/15/2019

Love it Clo s e. To trvel roads. Good tree cover. Managers always nice and helpful . Maintenance prompt rrepairs. Vrry knowledgeable. But probably under stffed. Always leaves clean after repaires. Happy.....😊😀😝😅🐸🐸🐸🐸. Remember aprtmnt living is exactly what it is its community effort. The good thing about it if your unhappy is. You can always move.

M
04/01/2019

Well I lived here for almost 8 years. But lately things have improved greatly we have a new property manager named Gabriela Rodriguez. She has made a huge difference in this complex. She actually walks the complex takes note and even picks up trash left by other tenants. She added doggie bags around the property in hopes that owner of dogs would actually clean up after them. She care about things which is rare today at any apartment complex. So I wanted to say thank you to her for making a difference.

J
01/13/2019

ReNew hired a new maintenance supervisor after the last one was not completing requests, this shows that they are trying to improve the service and as such makes it a much better place to live than competing apartment complexes. My review will be updated as we see how well this new maintenance crew does but because this complex actively tries to improve, they deserve 5 stars and are a step above the rest. I'd say try the place out, I've lived all over the area, these guys are the best you can get around here.


Call Us
702-207-1522
Address
2666 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed