custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mojave Flats apartments! At Mojave Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
10/30/2020

A new home in real community. The business phones are answered by humans who smile as you come through the doors. The facility is clean enough you want to move in...right now. The staff, those I've interacted with being Destiny, Rebecca, Tony, Roberto, and Donald, habitually go out of their way to ensure the residents are not only comfortable but, truly, at home. Also! The fantastic lighted sign at the entrance in the dark of Vegas driving is a beacon and greatly appreciated!

R
09/25/2020

I have been here now for 8 months and i can tell you the staff/management is great especially Rebecca she’s great at every opportunity she can help she is the go to!

T
09/23/2020

I had great service today and Rebecca helped me with what I needed. She’s awesome!

B
07/10/2020

*Note* I didn't end up moving in so I can only speak on the staff and property. From the moment I walked in, Rebecca and Destiny were so helpful and inviting. They helped me through the application process and we laughed along the way. I believe positive staff is a MAJOR part of living in an apartment as they are basically the gatekeepers for handling any issues you may have. The grounds were very well maintained and the apartments are beautiful. The neighborhood is quiet and located near great shopping and restaurants. I was actually able to speak with a current resident, in passing. They told me they loved their apartment, felt safe, and had no issues. As I said, I ended up going with another apartment located in Henderson because of my job but, I would've loved to live here!

S
06/01/2020

This was such a great experience with Rebecca.. we applied on Wednesday and got approved the next day on Thursday ! Rebecca was such a great help !!

C
02/26/2020

I moved in on a Saturday and found a few maintenance issues with my appliances and hot water. Erick came by immediately that Saturday to check my water and then returned first thing Monday morning to check my dishwasher and dryer. He also help me with my bedroom window. Erick was very polite and helpful.

R
02/20/2020

Maintenance erick did great work in repairing our issue in our apartment. The work order was put in and a day later he was there to fix it. Thank you erick

Y
02/18/2020

Eric was great and very friendly. He was able to replace all my maintenance requests. He came in the same day I submitted it on the resident app. Making it fast and easy for me, if I have any issues in my apartment.

S
02/17/2020

I was visiting a friend that lived at Renew and I was having a hard time locating what apartment that they lived in. I was wondering aimlessly. I was approached by Erick a member of your maintenance staff. He asked me if he could help me. I told him my situation and he very kindly showed me how to get where I was going. He was very pleasant and attentive to residence and visitors to the property. Thank you for your kindness, it goes a long ways.

T
02/16/2020

nice apartments and easy process to get settled in Jay was super helpful in answering questions and getting us moved in


Call Us
702-207-1522
Address
2666 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed