custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mojave Flats apartments! At Mojave Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
02/13/2020

Maintenance replaced ny kitchen faucet Tuesday and the maintenance man ben was polite and did a great job

L
02/12/2020

Erick and Ben have great customer service and always go that extra mile to provide the best quality repairs.

a
02/06/2020

Everything has been pretty decent since i moved in september 2019. Jay was a really big help in helping with everything he is awesome. Great personality and stay happy and uplifted. Having a bad day go talk to jay he is a cool guy. Renew should be glad to have him he makes the living situation here just the best. Deana is great as well. Love my home and the area.

A
02/04/2020

The property has came a long way since we moved in last year. Eric the maintenance man can fix almost anything we ask, if he cant do it he will find a way to get it done. A plus job Eric. The office staff is friendly as well as the other maintanence man.

D
02/03/2020

Since we moved in the property likes so much better! I have had some problems and Erick has always been professional and fixed them all!!

J
01/28/2020

Eric was a great help and solved our problem fast. He also supplied advice to help keep everything running smoothly. ReNew at Decatur also was very helpful with my requests and made sure I received help fast. They are very friendly and are truly concerned about any issues I may have.

H
01/24/2020

I'd like to take a moment to give a shout out to the maintenance man Eric who did a great job at replacing my ceiling fan he had a very professional demeanor and did great job...Glad to have someone on hand who really knows what he's doing Thank you Eric, looks & works great.. I appreciate you!

B
01/16/2020

Met Jay today, great guy! Very helpful and knowledgeable looking forward to leasing with him !

T
01/15/2020

My man Jay has helped me and my get our first apartment with a breeze. He was super professional and understanding with our situation and helped us get through it. Highly recommend these apartments for people looking for a first place to stay.

V
01/15/2020

Living in the Renew at Decatur community is a satisfactory and refreshingly unique experience. The staff; Jay, Carly, and Tony, have been incredible in the treatment of their tenets. I'm glad to have had the opportunity to live in this diverse and beautiful community, and I'm very impressed with the recent renovations that have been implemented recently, with the promise of even better amenities down the line.


Call Us
702-207-1522
Address
2666 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed