custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mojave Flats apartments! At Mojave Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/26/2021

Recently toured this property with Brea and I was so impressed with how helpful and informative she was! I'm absolutely considering these apartments to live in with how kind their support staff is.

s
03/26/2021

Brea was an absolute delight! She was very sweet, helpful and informative on the property.

K
03/25/2021

Love the property and location. Been here for a few years. The office staff is awesome. Definitely renewing my lease.

E
02/03/2021

I actually like living here and that's not to say there aren't any problems (like life) . But when there are any problems (very few i might add) they're handled expeditiously. No cap. From Rebecca Ramirez in the office to Donald and Roberto the maintenance men.. Who are, in MY opinion,very efficient. I plan on Renew- ing (get it??) My lease and that says a lot. Update: There's a guy named Tony in the office who is nice every time I see him, I've been here about a year and he's always the same. Nice and polite. Thank you Tony, also thank you to the new maintenance guy Abraham another friendly yet professional team member.

M
01/12/2021

Wow!! Called the office due to no heat and Roberto was here within minutes to fix and perform preventive measures! ReNew takes care of their residents! Thank you, Roberto and Alex in the office

S
10/30/2020

A new home in real community. The business phones are answered by humans who smile as you come through the doors. The facility is clean enough you want to move in...right now. The staff, those I've interacted with being Destiny, Rebecca, Tony, Roberto, and Donald, habitually go out of their way to ensure the residents are not only comfortable but, truly, at home. Also! The fantastic lighted sign at the entrance in the dark of Vegas driving is a beacon and greatly appreciated!

R
09/25/2020

I have been here now for 8 months and i can tell you the staff/management is great especially Rebecca she’s great at every opportunity she can help she is the go to!

T
09/23/2020

I had great service today and Rebecca helped me with what I needed. She’s awesome!

B
07/10/2020

*Note* I didn't end up moving in so I can only speak on the staff and property. From the moment I walked in, Rebecca and Destiny were so helpful and inviting. They helped me through the application process and we laughed along the way. I believe positive staff is a MAJOR part of living in an apartment as they are basically the gatekeepers for handling any issues you may have. The grounds were very well maintained and the apartments are beautiful. The neighborhood is quiet and located near great shopping and restaurants. I was actually able to speak with a current resident, in passing. They told me they loved their apartment, felt safe, and had no issues. As I said, I ended up going with another apartment located in Henderson because of my job but, I would've loved to live here!

S
06/01/2020

This was such a great experience with Rebecca.. we applied on Wednesday and got approved the next day on Thursday ! Rebecca was such a great help !!


Call Us
702-207-1522
Address
2666 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed